Leerkrachten

KLEUTERS

juf Kirsten


kinderverzorgster
E-mail: kirsten@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Mieke


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: mieke@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Marijke


leerkracht
Klas: K1
E-mail: marijke@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Katja


leerkracht
Klas: K2
E-mail: katja@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Marjan


leerkracht
Klas: K3
E-mail: marjan@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Reinhilde


leerkracht
Klas: onthaalklas
E-mail: reinhilde@dekameleonoppuurs.be

LAGER

juf Elly


turnleerkracht
E-mail: elly@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Evi (zoco)


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: evi@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Inge


leerkracht
Klas: L1
E-mail: inge@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Elke


leerkracht
Klas: L2
E-mail: elke@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Chris


leerkracht
Klas: L3
E-mail: chris@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Daphnie


leerkracht
Klas: L3
E-mail: daphnie@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Veerle


leerkracht
Klas: L4
E-mail: veerle@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Majka


leerkracht
Klas: L5
E-mail: majka@dekameleonoppuurs.be

meester Gunter


leerkracht
Klas: L6
E-mail: gunter@dekameleonoppuurs.be